Messianic LAMB Network Virtual Event, Sunday 16 August.

Broadcast: You will be able to watch the broadcast from this page: https://www.messianiclambradio.com/bradscottmemorial

Time Zone Start Times:
Sunday, August 16 2020
US Noon Eastern
US 11 AM Central
US 10 AM Mountain
US 9 AM Pacific
AUSTRALIA Midnight Perth (WA) 
AUSTRALIA 2am AEST Monday 18 Aug

Messianic LAMB Radio @ FaceBook

Messianic LAMB Video Network @ YouTube

Write a comment:

*

Your email address will not be published.

Follow us: